Free OKR Webinar

Discover in this OKR Webinar how to draft powerful OKRs and how to implement them successfully in a sustainable way in your teams & organization.

Learn how to overcome Challenges when deploying Objectives & Key Results.

Discover 11 essential Questions that you must answer before implementing OKRs.

FRIDAY 16TH OF DECEMBER 2022

‌10am CET, 9am GMT, 4pm Sing, 11am KSA, 12pm UAE
1 hour via zoom

Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds

What you will learn:

  • The foundation of OKRs
  • How to outcome-driven Objectives
  • How to set powerful Key Results
  • How to implement OKRs using an effective OKR tool
  • How to overcome challenges when applying OKRs

*Participants will get free OKR Software, Manuals, and Templates for a successful and sustainable OKR Implementation.

okr introduction

Register your name & email to participate in this OKR Webinar
(zoom link will be sent via email)

JOIN OUR 12,000+ PARTICIPANTS TODAY!

Differentiate Yourself and become a certified OKR Practitioner or OKR Professional